Skip to main content


Our Directory

 OR   
Walsh, Carol Curtin
Referral Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
cwalsh@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-733-9131 (Cell)
617-332-8700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Walsh, Maureen
Senior Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
mwalsh@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-527-2727 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Wheeler, Barrie
Senior Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
bwheeler@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-549-6565 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Whitney, Blake
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
bwhitney@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
857-225-2366 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Whitney, Victoria
Senior Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
vwhitney@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-699-5015 (Cell)
617-731-4644x371 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Wiener, Mona
Senior Sales Associate
Mona and Shari Wiener
Brookline/Newton Office
mwiener@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-872-1406 (Cell)
617-731-4644x376 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Website
Wiener, Shari
Senior Sales Associate
Mona and Shari Wiener
Brookline/Newton Office
swiener@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-877-8940 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Website
Wong, Jean
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
jwong@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-800-6921 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Wyner, Holly
Referral Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
hollywyner@me.com
More Contact Info
617-686-9460 (Cell)
617-686-9460 (Office)

Visit Web Site